aac board


Steve Harvey, President
Assistant Administrator for Energy Statistics, Department of Energy

Marlene Harrison, Vice President
Exhibition Specialist, National Portrait Gallery

Mike Wall, Treasurer and Chair of Finance Committee
Principal, Foxhound Partners

Linda Doman, Secretary
Accountant, Department of Energy

Cara Pomponio, Chair of Governance Committee
Director of Corporate Relations, The George Washington University

Liz Georges, Chair of Development Committee
US Manager, Tsavo Conservation Trust

Ed Bintz
Partner, Arnold & Porter LLP

Sarah Cash
Associate Curator, American and British Paintings at National Gallery of Art

Tony Chan
Partner, Dechert LLP

Sacha Cohen
President, Grassfed Media

Steffen G. Jacobsen
Corporate Counsel at Amazon Web Services

Liz Mixer
Independent Consultant

Tania Odabashian
Owner, Corporate Apartment Specialists

Elizabeth Plant
Consultant, Practical Strategy

Carrie Schum
EVP, Porter Novelli

Austin Shull
Resident Artist Representative

Dawn Whitmore
Resident Artist Representative

Elana K. Wolin
Arts Educator, Gesher Jewish Day School